Events during COVID-19

Key: (on hover) blue events are virtual; purple events are in-person.

LIGHT Nights
(Children & Youth)
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 6:15 pm
The Christian Journey of Aging
Thursday, Oct. 8, 11:00 am
Pathways Youth
Pumpkin Carving
Friday, Oct. 9, 5:30 pm
Virtual Morning Worship 
Sunday, Oct. 11, 9:30 am
Virtual Morning Forum
Sunday, Oct. 11, 10:40 am
T'ai Chi Chih
Monday, Oct. 12, 5:00 pm
Virtual Morning Worship 
Sunday, Oct. 18, 9:30 am
LIGHT Nights
(Children & Youth)
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 6:15 pm
Holden Evening Prayer 
Friday, Oct. 23, 8:00 pm
Holden Contemplative Evening Prayer: Virtual Contemplative Worship
Sunday, Oct. 11, 6:51 pm
LIGHT Nights
(Children & Youth)
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 6:15 pm
Virtual Morning Forum
Sunday, Oct. 18, 10:40 am
The Christian Journey of Aging
Thursday, Oct. 22, 11:00 am
Virtual Morning Worship 
Sunday, Oct. 25, 9:30 am
Virtual Morning Forum
Sunday, Oct. 25, 10:40 am
Woven Together in Spirit: Virtual Contemplative
Worship
Sunday, Oct. 25, 6:51 pm
T'ai Chi Chih
Monday, Oct. 26, 5:00 pm
LIGHT Nights
(Children & Youth)
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 6:15 pm